Monday, 2 December 2013

Four Yuga in Hinduism - The Four Stage(Time) in Hindu Religion.

Four Yuga in Hinduism - The Four Stage(Time) in Hindu Religion.

1 - What is Yuga?

- Yuga is Time or Stage which moves Continously without stopping. Yuga donot have Starting Time or End.In Hindu Religion it has Four Stage.After completing one stage it moves to another yuga or stage.Like wise it moves from one to another after completing one cycles or time. According to Our Hindu Religious Script we are also in one of the stage or yuga which is mention Below with all details.

2 - What are different four stage name and why it is important?

- The first yuga or stage name is Satya yuga
-The Second Yuga name is Treta yuga
-The Third Yuga name is Dwapar yuga
-The Fourth and Final yuga name is Kali yuga.

The Importane and Speciality of Four yuga are mention below -

1 - Satya yuga - This is first yuga in total four yuga. The word Satya is Hindu Sanskrit words whose meaning is Truth or Reality. It is also known as Golden age. The people in Satya yuga was god himself.All people used to speak Truth and used to walk in reality or truth or positive path.The age of people of satya yuga was more than 400 years.Every one used to follow the religion,Yoga,Meditation,Rules of worship and behaviour in Satya yuga.There was no discrimination on peoples.It is said that the people of satya yuga can even Fly themself or in they used to fly in heavenly vehicles. It is said that anything or everything appear in front of them even if they think their needs.They should not go out to search because everything will used to appear in front of them if even they think in their mind. All four Varnas people of world ie. Brahmin,Kshetriya,Vaishya and Sudras were Good and used to follow religion,duties.

2- Treta Yuga - This is the Second yuga in Total four yuga. It appeared after Satya Yuga.This is also known as Golden age because Lord Vishnu 3 avatar(incarnation) appeared in Treta Yuga.The 3 avatar name are Vamana(5th incarnation of lord vishnu),Parshurama(sixth incarnation of lord vishnu) and Shree Ram (7th incarnation of lord Vishnu).This yuga is almost good but not similar as Satya yuga. There were some evil born in Treta yuga.In Total of 100 percent only 75 % used to follow religion,truth,positive in Treta yuga.
About Vamana - Lord vishnu in form of Vamana(small dwarf) appeared in Treta yuga to Kill Demon King Bali.
About Parshuram - Lord vishnu in form of Parshuram(Brahmin with Axe in hand) appeared in Treta yuga to kill the warrior(kshetriya) who were Evil.
About Shree Ram - Lord Vishnu(God Shree Ram) appeared in Treta yuga to kill Demon King Rawan.

3 - Dwapar Yuga - This is Third Yuga among Four Yuga in Hindu Religion. Dwapara Yuga appeared after the Treta yuga.Dwapara yuga was not good more than Treta yuga or Satya yuga because in Total of 100 % only 50 % peoples used to follow religion and truth path way.Many evil person was already borned in this yuga.Demon,Evil Got Category in unfollower of religion,untruth and Harming other peoples etc.Dwapara yuga is also the most powerful,golden stage Yuga because Lord Shree Krishna and His Brother Shree Lord Balaram himself appeared in Dwapara Yuga.Lord krishna stated the Geeta Uvach to his Devotee/Friend Arjuna in battle field of Kurukshetra. The only one Supreme Book of Hindu Religion 'Bhagavad Geeta' is stated by lord krishna for the mankind of people.In Hindu Religion Script Book Vedas and Puran Lord Krishna is also Described as 'Brahm' whose meaning is God of Godheads,The upper level of every God,Jiva,Livings.Lord krishna appeared in Dwapara yuga to establish religion again.He came to kill the King of Demon 'Kansa'.He came to save life of people of Gokula, Mathura and Vrindavana.He appeared to help his friend/devotee "Arjuna and His brother" to win The Battle field of Kurukshetra. 'Arjuna and his Brother' were supreme god himself who was follower of truth and Religion.

4 - Kaliyuga - Kaliyuga is last and Final yuga or Stage among Four Yuga in Hindu Religion.We are now in Kaliyuga presently.In this yuga in total of 100 % only 25 % of peoples follow Religion,Truth.This is also known as Golden age because Lord Vishnu appeared in Form of Lord Buddha to Help people who are suffering from Lack of Love,Honesty,Religion,Peace.Lord Buddha Established Religion,Peace and Honesty. In Hindu Religious Script it is mention that Kaliyuga peoples forget all their religions,path of truth.Slowly there will be Lack of Mind for Religion,Truth.There will fight against peoples. One Peoples discriminates another people with different Reason.Son will order Father.It is also mention in Religious Script that at the End of Kaliyuga when there will be No path of Truth,Religion and Honesty -"Lord Shiva and Lord Vishnu(kalki) will appeared to establish Religion,Truth. Lord vishnu and Lord Shiva will appear to destroy kaliyuga..

Lord vishnu as Kalki avatar had still not appeared. It is mention that Lord Vishnu Kalki avatara will be appeared in Brahmin King Family house.Lord Vishnu killed the Evil,Unfollower of Religion and Establish Religion,Truth.

It is mention that Lord Shiva will also appeared to establish Satya yuga and to destroy devil,evil,unfollower of truth,religion of Ghor Kaliyuga(Danger Kaliyuga) etc.
Lord Krishna himself Mention in Puran that - "When there will be no name of Religion,Truth i will my self incarnated to Establish Religion,Truth". Hence,lord krishna appear when there is no religion,truth.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured post


Above: Pope Leo the Great meeting Attila the Hun--St Peters Basilica --i have seen this !